Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Carla Bos-- Principal  (760) 331-5500   carla.bos@carlsbadusd.net

Jennifer Zamora -- Administrative Assistant  (760) 331-5595  jzamora@carlsbadusd.net

Christy Haeberlein  -- IB Coordinator  (760) 331-5598 chaeberlein@carlsbadusd.net

Front Office

Ofelia Villamar -- Office Assistant     (760) 331-5565     ovillamar@carlsbadusd.net

Ivonne Sotelo -- School Health Tech    (760) 331-5590    ivonne.sotelo@carlsbadusd.net

Cafeteria

Suzan Bjorndal                                  (760) 331-5585         

Library

Susie McKittrick ex: 5588 Staff

Computer Lab

Sophia Garza Staff

Robotics

Mary Krescanko       Room 708     Ext 5528      

Learning Center

Kari Neilson        kneilson@carlsbadusd.net      Room 201  ext. 5501

Brian Sakemi      brian.sakemi@carlsbadusd.net        Room 203   ext. 5503

Specialists

Liz Madariaga      Psychologist       Main Office     Ext. 5576      Liz.madariaga@carlsbadusd.net

Therese Nugent    Speech               Room 205       Ext. 5576      tnugent@carlsbadusd.net