Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Carla Bos-- Principal  (760) 331-5500   carla.bos@carlsbadusd.net

Jennifer Zamora -- Administrative Assistant  (760) 331-5595   jzamora@carlsbadusd.net

Laurel Ferreira  -- IB Coordinator  (760) 331-5598  lferreira@carlsbadusd.net

Front Office

Ofelia Villamar - Office Assistant     (760) 331-5565     ovillamar@carlsbadusd.net

Donna Chirichetti - School Nurse    (760) 331-5590    dchirichetti@carlsbadusd.net

Contact Sophia Garza  Sophia Garza Staff

Robotics

Mary Krescanko       Room 708     Ext 5528      mkrescanko@carlsbadusd.net

Learning Center

Kari Neilson        kneilson@carlsbadusd.net      Room 201  ext. 5501

Brian Sakemi      brian.sakemi@carlsbadusd.net        Room 203   ext. 5503

Debra Douglas   ddouglass@carlsbadusd.net   Room 401  ext. 5511

 

Specialists

Sally Gledhill         ELD Specialist    Main Office     Ext. 5587      sgledhill@carlsbadusd.net

Lorraine Luna        Psychologist       Main Office     Ext. 5576      lluna@carlsbadusd.net

Therese Nugent    Speech               Room 205       Ext. 5576      tnugent@carlsbadusd.net