Jefferson Elementary - An IB World School  Logo
Mission/Vision Our History Principal Chad Lund IB World Programs Performance Summaries
Staff Teachers Health Office Library Learning Center Speech/Language
Getting Started Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade 5th Grade International Baccalaureate Exhibition
Attendance Hotline Before/After School Care Cafeteria Daily Schedule Parent Information School Flyers & Information Volunteer Title One Information Support our Students
Keyboarding Science Lab Search Sites Rosetta Stone Program Discover World Languages
Jaguars Make A Difference

Staff

Administration

Chad Lund -- Principal  (760) 331-5500   clund@carlsbadusd.net

Jennifer Zamora -- Administrative Assistant to Mr. Lund  (760) 331-5595   

Laurel Ferreira  -- IB Coordinator  (760) 331-5598  lferreira@carlsbadusd.net

Front Office

Ofelia Villamar - Office Assistant     (760) 331-5565     ovillamar@carlsbadusd.net

Donna Chirichetti - School Nurse    (760) 331-5590    dchirichetti@carlsbadusd.net

Art

TBD - Coming Soon!

Computer Lab

Garza, Sophia ex.5571 Staff-Computer Tech

Music

Steve Ebner - Band     Room 702   Ext 5522

Lego Robotics

Mary Krescanko       Room 708     Ext 5528      mkrescanko@carlsbadusd.net

Learning Center

Kari Neilson   kneilson@carlsbadusd.net   Room 201   ext. 5501

Dana Yates    dyates@carlsbadusd.net     Room 203   ext. 5503

 

 

Specialists

Sally Gledhill         ELD Specialist    Main Office     Ext. 5587      sgledhill@carlsbadusd.net  

Tracy Smith          Psychologist       Main Office     Ext. 5576      tsmith@carlsbadusd.net

Therese Nugent    Speech               Room 205       Ext. 5576      tnugent@carlsbadusd.net

Physical Education

TBD - Coming Soon!